Our team

Let's get acquainted  

Do you need a location for an event, trade fair, congress, performance or meeting? We are happy to tell you all about the possibilities of our beautiful location during a guided tour. Contact us for more information, inspiration, ideas or an appointment directly with our sales team.   

Mario Oomkens (senior accountmanager)
Phone number: +3 50 5222 622
Mail: mario.oomkens@martiniplaza.nl

Linda Geensen (account manager)
Phone number: +3 50 5222 623
Mail: linda.geensen@martiniplaza.nl

Martin Hoek (account manager)
Telnr: +3 50 5222 624
Mail: martin.hoek@martiniplaza.nl

Bert Janssen (account manager)
Phone number: +3 50 5222 627
Mail: bert.janssen@martiniplaza.nl

Erika Pater (account manager)
Phone number: +3 50 5222 621
Mail: erika.pater@martiniplaza.nl

Jeanette Uwland (reservation desk)
Phone number: +3 50 5222 797
Mail: jeanette.uwland@martiniplaza.nl

Monica Dröge (reception desk)
Telnr: +3 50 5222 777
Mail: monica.droge@martiniplaza.nl